Series IIA 109 Rough Idle Misfire Vacuum Leak Troubleshooting

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Series IIA 109 Rough Idle Misfire Vacuum Leak Troubleshooting

Hello Guns and Rovers community, I'm hoping you can help me out. I am new to the series world, and learning as I go. Please see the video below for current running condition, followed by an explanation.

https://youtube.com/shorts/-w1G8o39K5E?feature=share